One Earth-World Fusion Music

1. When The Sunsets - Oxana Ossiptchouk, Edgar Muenala 

2. Sun and Rain- Greg Edmunds 

3. A Long Road Home- Oxana Ossiptchouk 

4. Sunrise Birds - Oxana Ossiptchouk 

5. Around The World- Oxana Ossiptchouk, Edgar Muenala, Becky Thomas 

6. Long Ago - Oxana Ossiptchouk, Edgar Muenala , Becky Thomas 

7. La Façon Du Pays - Oxana Ossiptchouk 

8. Armenia - Vache Pashinyan 

9. I Miss Her - Oxana Ossiptchouk 

10. Natures Many Gifts – Greg Edmunds, Becky Thomas

Music From Turtle Island Music- Heart Of The Nations

1. Spirit Flies- Leonard Adam 

2. You’re The One- Edmund Bull 

3. Somehow, Somewhere, Someway- Jocelyn Michelle 

4. Freedom- Shawn Perry & the only Brave 

5. Asking You To Love Me-Curtis Cardinal 

6.I Found Her Tonight- Ray Villebrun 

7.Through To You- Denise Lancely 

8. Sunsets Over The World- Winston Wuttunee 

9. Distant Thunder- Jocelyn Michelle 

10. Burntwood People- Ray Villebrun& Red Blaze 

11.To The Bridge- Greg Edmunds 

12.Those Days When- Jay Ross 

13. Beyond The Days- Delia Waskewitch

Fallen Angel